Calendar of Events - Paul Hall & Associates

June 07, 2020

Sunday

Staff Picnic
View details
Staff Picnic

Date :

Sunday, June 07, 2020 -

Venue :

Every year we host a picnic for our staff to enjoy themselves as well as provide any training necessary to help YOU, our customers, over the next year!

June 20-20, 2020

Saturday-Saturday

Loveland Amazing Charity Race
View details
Loveland Amazing Charity Race

Date :

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Saturday, June 20, 2020

Venue :

We will be at the finish line with roasted corn for those in the race!

July 11-18, 2020

Saturday-Saturday

Clinton County Fair Week
View details
Clinton County Fair Week

Date :

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020

Venue :

Clinton County Fairgrounds - 958 West Main St. Wilmington, OH 45177

Come and visit us at the fair while we are out and about!

July 12-18, 2020

Sunday-Saturday

Adams County Fair Week
View details
Adams County Fair Week

Date :

Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020

Venue :

Adams County Fairgrounds - 836 Boyd Ave. West Union, OH 45693

Come and visit with us as we are out and about at the fairgrounds!

July 19-25, 2020

Sunday-Saturday

Clermont County Fair
View details
Clermont County Fair

Date :

Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020

Venue :

Clermont County Fairgrounds

Come and visit us at the fair while we are out and about!

September 28-October 03, 2020

Monday-Saturday

Brown County Fair Week
View details
Brown County Fair Week

Date :

Monday, September 28, 2020 - Saturday, October 03, 2020

Venue :

Brown County Fairgrounds - 325 West State St. Georgetown, OH 45121

Come and visit us at our booth across from the beef barn!

December 05, 2020

Saturday

Santa Day
View details
Santa Day

Date :

Saturday, December 05, 2020 -

Venue :

We will be hosting Santa Days again this year. Stay tuned for more information!