Calendar of Events - Paul Hall & Associates

September 17-19, 2019

Tuesday-Thursday

Farm Science Review
View details
Farm Science Review

Date :

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - Thursday, September 19, 2019

Venue :

Farm Science Review

Come visit us at Booth #627 at the FSR this year!

September 23-29, 2019

Monday-Sunday

Brown County Fair Week
View details
Brown County Fair Week

Date :

Monday, September 23, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019

Venue :

Brown County Fairgrounds - 325 West State St. Georgetown, OH 45121

Come and visit us at our booth across from the beef barn!

October 13-17, 2019

Sunday-Thursday

Applied Systems Training
View details
Applied Systems Training

Date :

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Thursday, October 17, 2019

Venue :

Las Vegas

Anna and Lillian will be spending four days learning all there is to learn about our Agency Management System. This will allow our agency to better serve all of our customers and be as as educated as we can be to make your lives easier! It will be four long days for them, but they should come back with some great information!

November 28, 2019

Thursday

Thanksgiving
View details
Thanksgiving

Date :

Thursday, November 28, 2019 -

Venue :

Happy Thanksgiving!
Our business hours for this holiday are as follows:
November 28th- closed
November 29th - open at our Mt. Orab Location only from 9am-6pm
November 30th - open at out Mt. Orab Location only from 9am-1pm

December 23, 2019-January 02, 2020

Monday-Thursday

Christmas and New Years Break
View details
Christmas and New Years Break

Date :

Monday, December 23, 2019 - Thursday, January 02, 2020

Venue :

We wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas.
Our holiday hours will be posted in early December

January 31-February 01, 2020

Friday-Saturday

OFBF Young Ag Professionals Winter Conference
View details
OFBF Young Ag Professionals Winter Conference

Date :

Friday, January 31, 2020 - Saturday, February 01, 2020

Venue :

Come and visit with us at our booth during the conference.

February 13-15, 2020

Thursday-Saturday

OEFFA - Ohio Ecological Food and Farm Association Conference
View details
OEFFA - Ohio Ecological Food and Farm Association Conference

Date :

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - Saturday, February 15, 2020

Venue :

Dayton Convention Center

Come and visit with us at our booth during the conference.

February 17-18, 2020

Monday-Tuesday

Ohio Grape & Wine Conference
View details
Ohio Grape & Wine Conference

Date :

Monday, February 17, 2020 - Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Venue :

Embassy Suites- Dublin

Come join us for a great conference.